

Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's,

New Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shevgaon Dist- Ahmednagar 414 502

- NAAC Re accredited A Grade College * Best Rural College Award 2012 By SPPU
- E-Mail: principal@nacscs.ac.in * Website: www.nacscs.ac.in

ID No: PU/AN/ASC/20/(1978)
U.G.C. New Delhi 2(F) Inclusion
Letter No: F-8-87/81(CPP) 21 Aug. 1991
U.G.C. New Delhi 12 (B) Inclusion
Letter No: F-8-17/95(CPP-1) 17 Oct. 1997
Phone No 02429-222593 (F) 221267

Senior College Code No. 123 HTESevaarth Code No. 06220100151 A.I.S.H.E Code No. C- 41346 Junior College Code No. J.12.12.004 Shalarth Code No. 05540100168 U Dise Code No. 27261109041

Dr. P.R. Kunde I/C Principal M.A Ph,D, M.Phil Mobile No 9552554284

College Development Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Hon. Shri. Nandakumar Bhausaheb Zaware (President, A.J.M.V.P.S)	Chairman
2	Hon. Shri. Ramchandra Haribhau Dare (Vice President, A.J.M.V.P.S)	Member
3	Hon. Shri. Genuji Dagaduji Khandeshe (Secretary, A.J.M.V.P.S)	Member
4	Hon. Adv. Vishwasrao Dattatray Athare (Joint Secretary, A.J.M.V.P.S)	Member
5	Hon. Dr. Vivek Prabhakar Bhapkar (Treasurer, A.J.M.V.P.S)	Member
6	Dr Purushottam Nivrutti Bhapkar (Rtd. IAS)	Alumni Representative
7	Shri. Mohan Sukhdeo Vetal (HoD, Department of Commerce)	HoD Nominee
8	Dr. Gokul Gorakh Kshirsagar (HoD, Department of Hindi)	Teacher Representative
9	Shi. Yogesh Bhagwat Rokade (HoD, Department of Mathematics)	Teacher Representative
10	Dr Chhaya Kondiram Bhalshankar (HoD, Department of Botany)	Teacher Representative
11	Shri. Bhausaheb Saheebrao Karande	Non-Teaching Representative
12	Dr Ravindra Gomaji Vaidya	IQAC Coordinator
13	Vacant	President of Student Council
14	Vacant	Secretary of Student Council
15	Dr Purushottam Ravsaheb Kunde (Principal)	Member Secretary