

Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's, New Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shevgaon Dist- Ahmednagar 414 502

- NAAC Re accredited A Grade College * Best Rural College Award 2012 By SPPU
- E-Mail: principal@nacscs.ac.in * Website: www.nacscs.ac.in

ID No: PU/AN/ASC/20/(1978) U.G.C. New Delhi 2(F) Inclusion Letter No: F-8-87/81(CPP) 21 Aug. 1991 U.G.C. New Delhi 12 (B) Inclusion Letter No: F-8-17/95(CPP-1) 17 Oct. 1997 Phone No 02429-222593 (F) 221267

Senior College Code No. 123 HTESevaarth Code No. 06220100151 A.I.S.H.E Code No. C- 41346 Junior College Code No. J.12.12.004 Shalarth Code No. 05540100168 U Dise Code No. 27261109041

Dr. P.R. Kunde I/C Principal M.A Ph,D, M.Phil Mobile No 9552554284

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr Purushottam Ravsaheb Kunde (I/C Principal)	Chairman
2	Hon. Adv. Vishwasrao Dattatray Aathare (Joint Secretary, A.J.M.V.P.S)	Management Representative
3	Dr Gokul Gorakh Kshirsagar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4	Dr Usha Dnyandeo Sherkhane (Teacher Representative)	Member
5	Dr Chhaya Kondiram Bhalshankar (Teacher Representative)	Member
6	Shri. Mohan Sukhdeo Vetal (Teacher Representative)	Member
7	Shri. Ambadas Kacharu Gaikwad (Senior Administrative Officer)	Member
8	Shri. Bapusaheb Rambhau Bhosale (Local Society Representative)	Member
9	Shi. Sanjay Janardhan Phadke (Alumni Representative)	Member
10	Dr Medha K. Kamble (Employer)	Member
11	Shri. Sandip Satpute (Industrialist)	Member
12	Shri. Balasaheb Nivrutti Ugale (Parent Representative)	Member
13	Shri. Pradip Deshmukh (Student Representative)	Member
14	Dr Ravindra Gomaji Vaidya	Coordinator